Skip to main content

Term Dates

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Term Dates
Staff Development Day Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Break Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29thOctober 2021
Staff Development Day Monday 1st November 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Staff Development Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022
Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Friday 3rd June 2022
May Break Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022
Staff Development Day Friday 22nd July 2022

 

2022 – 2023 Term Dates

Term Dates
Staff Development Day Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022
Term 1 Monday 5th September 2022 – Thursday 20th October 2022
Staff Development Day Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Break Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Break Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023
Staff Development Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023
February Break Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Spring Break Monday 3rd April 2023 – Monday 14th April 2023
Term 5 Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Late May Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023
May Break Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term 6 Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023
Staff Development Day Friday 21st July 2023